• coopersBanner1
  • coopersBanner4
  • coopersBanner5
  • coopersBanner6_dorine

WELCOME TO COOPERS ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE

We strive to supply high quality products at a competitive price


Established in 1999 Coopers ES is very proud to support companies and individuals with premium quality and highly effective products.
Coopers ES is well established in South Africa and has offices in the main centres of the country.



CONTACT COOPERS ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE TODAY

  1. Head Office

    Tel: +27 11 979 4246     Email: info@cooperses.co.za

  2. Gauteng / NW Province

    Contact person: Leon Nel     Cell: +27 82 339 5591     Email: lnel@cooperses.co.za

  3. Northern Free State / NW Province

    Contact person: Andre Gindra     Cell: +27 83 246 1348     Email: agindra@cooperses.co.za

  4. Pretoria / Limpopo / Mpumalanga

    Contact person: Berrie van der Walt     Cell: +27 76 660 2029     Email: bvdwalt@cooperses.co.za

  5. Free State / Northern Cape / PWV / North West

    Contact person: Barry Nadel     Cell: +27 83 282 8102     Email: mwbnadel@mweb.co.za

  6. Kwa-Zulu Natal / Swaziland

    Contact person: Stewart Garner     Cell: +27 82 568 4729     Email: sgarner@cooperses.co.za

  7. Eastern Cape

    Contact person: Flip Smit     Cell: +27 82 565 9004     Email: fsmit@cooperses.co.za

  8. Western Cape

    Contact person: Martin Greeff     Cell: +27 83 270 3238     Email: mgreeff@cooperses.co.za

  9. Botswana

    Contact person: Nelson Musondi     Cell: +267 7443 4963     Email: nmusondi@cooperses.co.za

  10. Namibia

    Contact person: Herman Louw     Cell: +264 81 149 8120     Email: coopers@iway.na

LATEST NEWS